How to Align & Balance Chakras with Meditation

The human body is made of energy and the seven chakras are focal points of energy within the body that control different aspects of your being. When each of your chakras is balanced energy will flow freely through your body, you will align yourself to attract the things that you desire, and you will experience peace.

The seven chakras are the Crown, Third Eye, Throat, Heart, Solar Plexus, Sacral, and Root Chakra. The chart below dives deeper into what aspect of your life each chakra influences and the symptoms you will experience in your life when that chakra is out of balanced.


Meditation & Hypnosis Videos for Chakra Balance

The best way to balance your chakras is with meditation and yoga. Check out my top favorite chakra alignment vidos below!

10-Minute Chakra Balance

30-Minute Chakra Balance

45-Minute Chakra Balance


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.